Home / Artist Spotlight / Kitsune’s Citizens!’ “Waiting For Your Lover” Video Out Now

Kitsune’s Citizens!’ “Waiting For Your Lover” Video Out Now

English quartet Citizens! have released a colorful video for their disco and pop driven single “Waiting For Your Lover”. The track, produced by George Reid of AlunaGeorge, is from their upcoming ‘European Soul’ LP due April 14th via the Parisian label/ fashion house Kitsune. Watch the video, read about the band, and pre-order the album from the links below:

‘European Soul’ due April 14 via Kitsune
Pre-order here

Track list:
1. Lighten Up
2. Waiting for Your Lover
3. European Girl
4. My Kind of Girl
5. Only Mine
6. Brick Wall
7. Trouble
8. I Remember
9. Have I Met You?
10. Xmas Japan
11. Are You Ready?
12. All I Want Is You
13. Mercy
14. Idiots
15. Lighten Up (Cesare Remix)

April 16th – XOYO, London, England
April 18th – La Gaite Lyrique, Paris, France
April 20th – Privatclub, Berlin, Germany
April 21st – Motolow, Hamburg, Germany

Facebook / Twitter / Website