Home / Artist Spotlight / ILLENIUM Releases ‘Ashes Remixes’ album via Seeking Blue Records

ILLENIUM Releases ‘Ashes Remixes’ album via Seeking Blue Records

Available via Seekings Blue Records




This year has been a big one for Colorado producer Nick Miller aka
ILLENIUM including the release of his debut album “Ashes” and remixes by the interests of The Chainsmokers and Flume. Bringing 2016 to a perfect end, ILLENIUM who is currently touring the US releases ‘Ashes Remixes’ which features an incredible list of currently thriving artists including Synchronice, Just A Gent, Crystal Skies, Virtu, K?d, Ryan Exley, William Black, Kill Paris, FURY, Dabin, Hazey Eyes, Ryan Exley, it’s Different, T-Mass & LZRD and Mr FijiWiji.

ILLENIUM’s remix of Flume’s “Say It (feat. Tove Lo)” has reached over 13 million views on Youtube whilst his remix of The Chainsmokers’ “Don’t Let Me Down” has racked up over 200 million streams on Spotify, Soundcloud, Xkito and Trap Nation. ‘Ashes Remixes’ feature an incredible list of currently thriving artists

In a few short years, Denver based Nick Miller aka ILLENIUM has produced an outpouring of captivating remixes and haunting originals that has garnered him a devoted following and has seen him rise quickly in the ranks of the dance music community to become one of its most beloved stars. With a lifelong passion for music, ILLENIUM’s devotion to music became permanent after a Bassnectar show at Red Rock, When I saw him, I got Ableton the next day.”, says Miller. After honing his skills in the bass music sphere, ILLENIUM has gone on to remix Kaskade, Odesza and Galantis and has performed at Red Rocks himself. Shortly after releasing his debut album ‘Ashes’, in early 2016,  ILLENIUM’s  “Fortress” went viral on Spotify.

“ASHES Remixes” encompasses the true essence of  ILLENIUM’s  sound, from the perspective of the remixers of each track. Combining the ethereal, melancholic passion that blazes through  ILLENIUM’s  music, with a personal twist of understanding that can be heard within each remix.


Album Tracklist:

01 Reverie (feat. King Deco) (Synchronice Remix)

02 Fortress (feat. Joni Fatora) (Just A Gent Remix)

03 With You (feat. Quinn XCII) (Crystal Skies Remix)

04 Sleepwalker (feat. Joni Fatora) (Virtu Remix)

05 It’s All On U (feat. Liam O’Donnell) (K?d Remix)

06 Without You (feat. SKYLR) (William James Remix)

07 Sound Remedy & Illenium – Spirals (feat. King Deco) (William Black Remix)

08 Only One (feat. Nina Sung)(Kill Paris Remix)

09 I’ll Be Your Reason (FURY Remix)

10 Afterlife (feat. Echos) (Dabin Remix)

11 With You (feat. Quinn XCII) (Hazey Eyes Remix)

12 Without You (feat. SKYLR) (Ryan Exley Remix)

13 Only One (feat. Nina Sung) (It’s different Remix)

14 It’s All On U (feat. Liam O’Donnell) (T-Mass & LZRD Remix)

15 Fortress (feat. Joni Fatora) (MrFijiWiji Remix)


Website: http://illenium.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Illenium/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Illeniummusic

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/illeniumofficial

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/illeniummusic

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/illeniummusic/